Contact

For more information on Farm-tech Expo Kenya, please contact the organisers: 

Group Director | Emmanuelle Nicholls 

T: +27 21 700 3520        

E: emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

 

Event Manager | Dominique de Lauwere

 T: +27 21 001 3865

 E: Dominique.Lauwere@spintelligent.com

Sales Manager | Liam Beckett

 T: +27 21 700 3552

 E: liam.beckett@spintelligent.com

International Sales Manager | Jean-Pierre de Carvalho

 T: +27 21 700 3512

 E: jean.pierre@spintelligent.com

Workshop Manager | Zayeen Daniels

T: +27 21 700 3570

E: zayeen.daniels@spintelligent.com

Agri – Business Development Manager l Bradley Minnaar

T: +27 21 700 3537

E: bradley.minnaar@spintelligent.com

 

International Contacts

Contact our international agents today.

 

China | China National Chemical Information Center (CNCIC)

 T: +86 10 64427297 | +86 18911712483

 E: likq@cncic.cn